The Société du Grand Paris launched “Innovation Express”, its open innovation programme, whose mission is to exploit and make good use of the innovative base internal to the SGP and for its external ecosystem (start-ups, big groups, students, schools, etc.).

#1 – Innovating project tender

The Innovation programme regularly organises innovating project tenders to bring concrete solutions to the challenges of the Grand Paris Express. The projects that are selected are rapidly experimented, over a maximal period of 6 months, with a limited budget. Four project tenders have already been initiated with the following themes: galvanising the neighbourhood stores and services in the construction phase, reinforcing mobility around the construction sites, innovating in the management of rubble, developing new active, electric and digital movements around the future station poles.

#2 – Young Talents Challenge

The Innovation Express programme wishes to integrate the young and future users of the Grand Paris Express in the co-creation of innovating services. The SGP has opened its doors to young talents from varied academic backgrounds and recruited through internships or work-study contracts, to answer the Grand Paris Express’ challenges. The students in immersion in the Fabrique du Métro offices develop all of the construction phases of an innovating project, from its conception to the tests on site.

#3 – Innovation through purchases

The Innovation process implemented by the Innovation programme and the Direction of Purchases enables the companies responding to the consultations put forward by the SGP to directly propose innovation leads. The idea is to create a more flexible framework in the bill of specifications to operate at the heart of the process and innovate as soon as the contracts are allocated. Some strong-valued proposals requiring more experimentation become part of an “innovation portfolio” and will be tested all throughout the construction site, before being integrated into the standard offer.

More

Documentation and contact

Faire du Grand Paris Express l’un des projets les plus innovants au monde

La Société du Grand Paris a lancé « Innovation Express », son programme d’innovation ouverte, qui a pour mission d’exploiter et tirer parti des gisements d’innovation internes à la SGP et auprès de son écosystème externes (startup, grands groupes, étudiants, écoles…) :

#1 - Appels à projets innovants

Le programme Innovation organise à fréquence régulière des appels à projets innovants pour trouver des solutions concrètes aux défis du Grand Paris Express. Les projets retenus sont expérimentés rapidement, sur un période maximale de 6 mois, avec un budget restreint. Quatre appels à projets ont déjà été lancés sur les thématiques suivantes : dynamiser les commerces et services de proximité en phase chantier, renforcer la mobilité autour des chantiers, innover dans la gestion des déblais, développer de nouvelles mobilités actives, électriques et numériques autour des futurs pôles de gare.

#2 - Défis jeunes talents

Le programme Innovation Express souhaite intégrer les jeunes, futurs utilisateurs du Grand Paris Express, dans la co-création de services innovants. La SGP ouvre ses portes à des jeunes talents, issus de formations variées et recrutés sous forme de stage ou de contrat d’alternance, pour répondre aux défis du Grand Paris Express. Les étudiants sont en immersion dans les locaux de la Fabrique du Métro pour développer toutes les phases de la construction d’un projet innovant, de la conception jusqu’aux tests terrain.

#3 – Innovation par les achats

Le processus Innovation mis en place par le programme innovation et la Direction des achats permet aux entreprises répondantes aux consultations émises par la SGP de proposer directement des pistes d’innovation. Il s’agit de créer un cadre plus souple au sein des cahiers des charge pour agir au cœur du processus et innover dès l’attribution des marchés. Certaines propositions à forte valeur mais nécessitant plus d’expérimentation rejoignent un « portefeuille innovation » et seront testées tout au long du chantier, avant d’être intégrés à l’offre de base.

En savoir +

Documentation et contact